‘The Greatest Showman’ Reimagined

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

On December 8, 2017 the hit musical drama, The Greatest Showman was released in theaters across the United States. The soundtrack, released on the same day, was also a hit. In the fourth and fifth weeks after its release, the album was No. 1 on the Billboard Charts and stayed involved the chart for a total of 34 weeks. The original albu, featuring High Jackman, Zac Efron, and Zendaya has sold over 4.5 million copies worldwide.

The album is making a return, but this time, covered by popular artists. Some of these artists include: Panic! at the Disco, Pink and her daughter, Willow Sage Hart, and Kelly Clarkson (the full track list is featured at the bottom of this article).

The album is set to be released on November 16, 2018. Hopefully, the album will be just as good as the original, it has a lot to live up to.


Main Soundtrack:

The Greatest Show – Panic! at the Disco
A Million Dreams – Pink
A Million Dreams (Reprise) – Willow Sage Hart
Come Alive – Years & Years and Jess Glynne
The Other Side – MAX and Ty Dolla $ign
Never Enough – Kelly Clarkson
This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) – Keala Settle, Kesha and Missy Elliott
Rewrite The Stars – James Arthur and Anne-Marie
Tightrope – Sara Bareilles
From Now On – Zac Brown Band

Bonus Tracks:

The Greatest Show – Pentatonix
Come Alive – Craig David
This Is Me – Kesha
Rewrite The Stars (Acoustic) – Zendaya

Print Friendly, PDF & Email